Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $100
Introducing: Geek Girl Strong

Jordandené and Geek Girl Strong were a match made in heaven.

Where Jordandené infuses fandom into everyday fashion, Geek Girl Strong brings geekiness and body positivity to everyday health and wellness. 

I'm so excited to announce that Robyn Warren (the health educator behind GGS) has agreed to bring us a little of her wellness + magic every week! We're going to get a dose of Monday Motivation in the form of nutrition tips, workout challenges, and self care advice. This week Robyn is sharing a workout playlist from far, far away (which you may have heard if you attended Fangirl Health Club 9!).

Click here to listen on Spotify, follow Geek Girl Strong on Instagram, and check back next week for more #wellnessandmagic!

Geek Girl Strong

FGHC 9 Playlist

  1. Music From The "Star Wars: The Last Jedi" Behind The Scenes Trailer
  2. Stranger Things - Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
  3. Come Get It Bae - Pharrell Williams
  4. Star Wars and the Revenge of the Sith - John Williams, London Symphony Orchestra
  5. The Imperial March - John Williams, London Symphony Orchestra
  6. The Immigrant Song - Alternative Mix - Led Zeppelin
  7. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
  8. This Is What You Came For - Calvin Harris, Rihanna
  9. Rey's Theme - John Williams
  10. Grandmaster Jam Session - Mark Mothersbaugh
  11. My Way - Calvin Harris
  12. S.O.B. - Nathaniel Rateliff
  13. Sky Walker - Miguel, Travis Scott
  14. Han and Leia - John Williams

Leave a comment